Contact us from
9:30 to 18:30

Berlin 10405Greifswalder Straße 36 / 37

P + 49 (0) 30 616 94 95 0

F + 49 (0) 30 616 94 95 96

berlin@blossommanagement.de

Hamburg 22529 Jägerlauf 21A

P + 49 (0) 40 413 44 2 0

F + 49 (0) 40 413 44 2 22

hamburg@blossommanagement.de

Contact Form

Emergency Call-Back

For urgent requests and emergencies, we will call you back

10.02.2019 | Sabine Berlipp + Stephan Schmied

Salve Magazine

Photographer // Damiano Dargenio @damianodargenio
Fashioneditor, Story & Styling // Sabine Berlipp  https://www.blossommanagement.de
Hair & Make-up // Stephan Schmied @schmiedsteph using @maxfactor
Production & Choreography // Lia Kemendi @liakemendi 
Models // Lia Kemendi @liakemendi @vivamodelsberlin
 Frieder Sell @friedersell
Elena Pris @e.pris
Photo Assistant // Michele Castana @michelecastana
Location // Salon K @salonkprive
Graphics // Patrick Uhle @adultremix
Webeditor // June Krentz @junekrentz
Datenschutzinfo