News by category

Hair & Make-up | Miriam Jochims

Picton Magazine

The beautiful Nike for Picton Magazine @pictonmag Grooming // Miriam Jochims @mimimakeup Model //  Nike Buhlert   @m4models  @nike_blrt Phot …

Hair & Make-up | Chiho Schwarzer

The Magic Of Things

Photographer: Alexandra Klever (@alexandraklever) for KINDA Magazine: (@kinda_magazine)   Styling: Mareen Aland (@mareenaland)   Hair & …

Hair Hair & Make-up Make-up | Melanie Hoppe

Sweet Disposition

„Happiness is to hold flowers in both hands.“   Make-up  //  Melanie Hoppe @melanie.hoppe Photography  // Heidi Rondak  @heidirondak Mo …

Hair & Make-up | Tony Lundström

Oh boy

Gorgeous hair & make-up by Tony Lundström for Gala Germany. Photo by Carl Bengtsson.

Hair & Make-up | Stephan Schmied

Zalando Lookbook SS2020

Zalando Lookbook SS2020 Photographer: Stefan Heinrichs @stefanheinrichs Hair + Make-up: Stephan Schmied @schmiedsteph Styling: Jessica Klima …

Hair & Make-up | Chiho Schwarzer

The Glam

New shooting by Magnus Gerwien. Hair & make-up by Chiho Schwarzer.

Hair & Make-up Styling | Sabine Berlipp + Stephan Schmied

Salve Magazine

Photographer // Damiano Dargenio @damianodargenio Fashioneditor, Story & Styling // Sabine Berlipp  https://www.blossommanagement.de @bl …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Stephan Schmied & Sabine Berlipp

Blurred Magazine

BLURRED MAGAZINE | GREAT TO WORK WITH YOU ALL #photographer @damianodargenio #production @liakemendi #hairmakeup @schmiedsteph @blossommanag …

Hair & Make-up | Stephan Schmied

Gertrud

Lovely beauty story by Christoph Musiol with Model Gertrud. Hair & Make-up by Stephan Schmied.

Hair & Make-up | Tony Lunstroem

CAKE Magazine

OUT now! New fashion story by hair and make-up artist Tony Lundstroem, styling director Bodo Ernle and photographer Suzana Holtgrave in coop …