News by category

Hair & Make-up | Melanie Hoppe

l‘officiel Baltics

„Clip It in“ @lofficielbaltics 💥 Thanks to @julia_keltsch_photography and lovely @audreywilliams1512 @girlsclubmgmt 💓 Hair & Make-up by …

Hair & Make-up Photo | Melanie Hoppe

Star Trek Premiere: Picard

The Wonderful Blossom Team supporting and creating red carpet  Hair and Make-up looks for the Star Trek: Picard Cast. Hair and Make-Up Artis …

Hair & Make-up | Stephan Schmied

The Fair Fashion Guide-2nd Edition

The Fair Fashion Guide shows how fashion can combine feeling and reason with fair and healthy manufacturing processes. Fashion is more than …

Hair & Make-up | Miriam Jochims

Picton Magazine

The beautiful Nike for Picton Magazine @pictonmag Grooming // Miriam Jochims @mimimakeup Model //  Nike Buhlert   @m4models  @nike_blrt Phot …

Hair & Make-up | Chiho Schwarzer

The Magic Of Things

Photographer: Alexandra Klever (@alexandraklever) for KINDA Magazine: (@kinda_magazine)   Styling: Mareen Aland (@mareenaland)   Hair & …

Hair Hair & Make-up Make-up | Melanie Hoppe

Sweet Disposition

„Happiness is to hold flowers in both hands.“   Make-up  //  Melanie Hoppe @melanie.hoppe Photography  // Heidi Rondak  @heidirondak Mo …

Hair & Make-up | Tony Lundström

Oh boy

Gorgeous hair & make-up by Tony Lundström for Gala Germany. Photo by Carl Bengtsson.

Hair & Make-up | Stephan Schmied

Zalando Lookbook SS2020

Zalando Lookbook SS2020 Photographer: Stefan Heinrichs @stefanheinrichs Hair + Make-up: Stephan Schmied @schmiedsteph Styling: Jessica Klima …

Hair & Make-up | Chiho Schwarzer

The Glam

New shooting by Magnus Gerwien. Hair & make-up by Chiho Schwarzer.

Hair & Make-up Styling | Sabine Berlipp + Stephan Schmied

Salve Magazine

Photographer // Damiano Dargenio @damianodargenio Fashioneditor, Story & Styling // Sabine Berlipp  https://www.blossommanagement.de @bl …