News by category

Hair & Make-up Styling | Sabine Berlipp + Stephan Schmied

Salve Magazine

Photographer // Damiano Dargenio @damianodargenio Fashioneditor, Story & Styling // Sabine Berlipp  https://www.blossommanagement.de @bl …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Stephan Schmied & Sabine Berlipp

Blurred Magazine

BLURRED MAGAZINE | GREAT TO WORK WITH YOU ALL #photographer @damianodargenio #production @liakemendi #hairmakeup @schmiedsteph @blossommanag …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Marcel Graul + Tony Lundström

Loox Magazine

OVERBOARD the new Editorial shot by Felicias Umlauf @felicitas_umlauf for LOOXX* Magazine @looxxmagazine – Shot at the beautiful LAGO …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Marcel Graul + Julia Heiermann

Loox Magazine

* TRIBUTE TO KARL • „I love classic beauty. It‘s an idea of beauty with no standard.“ Karl Lagerfeld Chanel Editorial fotografiert von Felic …

Styling | Mimi Roncevic

REVS Magazine

New editorial for REVS magazine, shot by Diane Betties. Styling by Mimi Roncevic.

Styling | Sabine Berlipp

Textilmitteilungen

Stylistin Sabine Berlipp hat zusammen mit der Fotografin Petra Fischer an einem Editorial für Das B2B Magazin TM- Textilmitteilungen gearbei …

Styling | Mimi Roncevic

Oyster Magazine

Oyster Magazine @oystermagazine Photographer:
 Nina Raasch
 @ninaraasch Hair and make up: 
 Natalia Vermeer @natalia_vermeer Fashion:
 Mimi …

Styling | Alex Huber

Faces Magazine

Faces Magazine Photographer: Marco Trunz @marcotrunz Styling: Alex Huber @alexhuber_creative  

Styling | Alex Huber

J´N´C Magazine

J´N´C Magazine Photographer: Marco Trunz @marcotrunz Styling: Alex Huber@alexhuber_creative  

Styling | Mimi Roncevic

Tiedeken AW 19

Loobook Shooting for Tiedeken AW 19. Photographer: Valeria Mitelman @valeria.mitelman.photo Hair + Make-up: Patricia Hoos @patricia_hoos Sty …