News by category

Styling | Alex Huber

Faces Magazine

Faces Magazine Photographer: Marco Trunz @marcotrunz Styling: Alex Huber @alexhuber_creative  

Styling | Alex Huber

J´N´C Magazine

J´N´C Magazine Photographer: Marco Trunz @marcotrunz Styling: Alex Huber@alexhuber_creative  

Styling | Mimi Roncevic

Tiedeken AW 19

Loobook Shooting for Tiedeken AW 19. Photographer: Valeria Mitelman @valeria.mitelman.photo Hair + Make-up: Patricia Hoos @patricia_hoos Sty …

Styling | Jasmin Daouiji

Latest Magazine

New editorial by photographer Katharina Werle, hair and make-up artist Magdalena Wlodarkiewicz , model Vivien Wysocki and stylist Jasmin Dao …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Stephan Schmied & Viola Haderlein

HUF Magazine

Innocence of Youth is out in Hufmagazine @hufmagazine Staring Emanuella @iamizaio and Leonie @iamizaio Styling: Viola Haderlein @violahaderl …

Hair & Make-up Styling | Jasmin Daouiji & Stephan Schmied

Hooligans Magazine

New Edtorial „Gender Revolution„ for Hooligans Magazine by photographer Franzsika Russo, stylist Jasmin Daouiji and hair & make-up artis …

Styling | Alex Huber

Marc Cain Sports

Photographer Seregel shot the new Marc Cain Sports Campaign with stylist @alexhuber_creative   Alex Huber.    

Styling | Marcel Graul

Looxx Magazine

Black & White Photographer: Felicitas Umlauf-Schlomann @felicitas_umlauf Styling: Marcel Graul @marcelgraul Model: Britt Uran @britturan …

Styling | Marcel Graul

Jenseits von Afrika

Stunning new work by Marcel Graul (Styling) and  Marco Rothenburger (Photos). Modell beautiful Katharina Hildebrandt @katarinahildebrandt

Styling | Sabine Berlipp

Berlinale 2019

Look des Tages/Look of the day Gala 09.02.2019 Schauspielerin/Actress Wolke Hegenbarth, Styling: Sabine Berlipp